Meilleur Jeux et les meilleures applications

Gta Vice CityGTA Vice City

Grand Theft Auto 3Grand Theft Auto 3

Gangster VegasGangster Vegas

Uc BrowserUC Browser

Officesuite Pro 7OfficeSuite Pro 8

Need For Speed Most WantedNeed For Speed ​​Most Wanted

Fifa 2015Fifa 2015

Les applications Android pour tablette Android. Trouver seulement le meilleur des applications android apk libre. Téléchargez des applications en ligne gratuits pour Android. Obtenez applications gratuites pour tablette Android ou smartphone Android. Android apps APK pour le téléchargement libre. Télécharger des applications apk pour tablette.

Olive Office Premium

Android Éducation

3.796992481203 1 1 1 1 1 Note 3.80 (133 votes)

Olive Office PremiumOlive Office Premium

Olive Office Premium est une suite logicielle pour les appareils Android qui vous permet de visualiser et de modifier Microsoft Word (doc / docx), des fichiers Excel (xls / xlsx) et PowerPoint (ppt / pptx de).

Matlab mobile

Android Éducation

3,7962962962963 1 1 1 1 1 Note 3.80 (54 Votes)

Matlab MobileMatlab mobile

Connectez-vous à MATLAB à distance depuis votre smartphone ou tablette Android. MATLAB Mobile est un bureau léger sur votre appareil Android qui se connecte à une session MATLAB courir sur MathWorks Cloud ou sur votre ordinateur.

Allumer

Android Éducation

3.2403846153846 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.24 (52 Votes)

KindleAllumer

L'application Kindle met plus d'un million de livres à portée de main. Ce est l'application pour chaque lecteur, si vous êtes un lecteur de livre, lecteur de magazine ou d'un journal à lire et vous ne avez pas besoin de posséder un Kindle à l'utiliser.

OfficeSuite Pro 8

Android Éducation

3.9344703770197 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.93 (557 Votes)

Officesuite Pro 7OfficeSuite Pro 8

OfficeSuite vous permet de visualiser, éditer, et de créer Word, Excel, et PowerPoint, de convertir vers / depuis PDF, et de gérer vos fichiers. Tous avec la solution de bureau le plus riche en fonctionnalités mobiles disponibles pour les smartphones et tablettes Android.

Lune Reader Pro

Android Éducation

3,5357142857143 1 1 1 1 1 Note 3.54 (70 Votes)

Moon Reader ProLune Reader Pro

Lune Reader Pro Pro New conçu de lecteur de livre Lune Reader avec de puissants contrôles & amp; fonctions complètes, soutient epub, pdf, mobi, CHM, cbr, CBZ, umd, FB2, TXT, HTML, rar, zip ou formats OPDS.

Kingsoft Office

Android Éducation

3,7777777777778 1 1 1 1 1 Note 3.78 (54 Votes)

Kingsoft OfficeKingsoft Office

Kingsoft Office est le seul bureau mobile avec plein dispose d'une connexion. Soutien pour la course sur Android 2. 1 et au-dessus du système. Convivial & amp; belle interface UI! Les utilisateurs de plus de 200 pays et régions à travers le monde l'utilisent.

Best Games and Best Apps

Gta Vice CityGta Vice City

Grand Theft Auto 3Grand Theft Auto 3

Gangster VegasGangster Vegas

Uc BrowserUc Browser

Officesuite Pro 7Officesuite Pro 8

Need For Speed Most WantedNeed For Speed Most Wanted

Fifa 2015Fifa 2015

Android apps for android tablet. Find only the best free android apps apk. Download online free apps for android. Get free apps for android tablet or android smartphone. Android apps APK for free download. Download apps apk for tablet.

Matlab Mobile

Android Education

3.8490566037736 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.85 (53 Votes)

Matlab MobileMatlab Mobile

Connect to MATLAB remotely from your Android smartphone or tablet. MATLAB Mobile is a lightweight desktop on your Android device that connects to a MATLAB session running on MathWorks Cloud or on your computer.

Kindle

Android Education

3.4574468085106 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.46 (47 Votes)

KindleKindle

The Kindle app puts over a million books at your fingertips. It's the app for every reader, whether you're a book reader, magazine reader, or newspaper reader-and you don't need to own a Kindle to use it.

Officesuite Pro 8

Android Education

3.9481818181818 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.95 (550 Votes)

Officesuite Pro 7Officesuite Pro 8

OfficeSuite lets you easily view, edit, and create Word, Excel, and PowerPoint documents, convert to/from PDF, and manage your files. All with the most feature-rich mobile office solution available for Android smartphones and tablets.

Moon Reader Pro

Android Education

3.4926470588235 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.49 (68 Votes)

Moon Reader ProMoon Reader Pro

Moon Reader Pro Moon Reader Pro New designed book reader with powerful controls & full functions, supports epub, pdf, mobi, chm, cbr, cbz, umd, fb2, txt, html, rar, zip or OPDS formats.

Kingsoft Office

Android Education

3.8235294117647 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.82 (51 Votes)

Kingsoft OfficeKingsoft Office

Kingsoft Office is the only mobile Office with full-features FREE. Support for running on Android 2. 1 and above system. User-friendly & nice UI interface! Users from over 200 countries and regions around the world are using it.