Meilleur Jeux et les meilleures applications

Gta Vice CityGTA Vice City

Grand Theft Auto 3Grand Theft Auto 3

Gangster VegasGangster Vegas

Uc BrowserUC Browser

Officesuite Pro 7OfficeSuite Pro 8

Need For Speed Most WantedNeed For Speed ​​Most Wanted

Fifa 2015Fifa 2015

Android apps téléchargement gratuit pour tablette. Trouver le meilleur GPS sans frais et applications de voyage pour tablette Android ou un smartphone. Télécharger GPS sans frais et applications de voyage. Applications apk à télécharger gratuitement. Applications de jeux gratuits pour Android

Dispositif Android Gestionnaire

Android GPS et Voyage

3,25 1 1 1 1 1 Note 3.25 (12 Votes)

Android Device ManagerDispositif Android Gestionnaire

Jamais égaré ou perdu votre téléphone? Dispositif Android Gestionnaire localise appareils perdus et vous aide à garder votre appareil et les données qu'il contient ne sûr et sécurisé. Recherchez les appareils Android associés à votre compte Google, réinitialiser le code PIN de verrouillage de l'écran de votre appareil et effacer toutes les données sur le téléphone.

Maverick Pro

Android GPS et Voyage

3,6333333333333 1 1 1 1 1 Note 3.63 (30 Votes)

Maverick ProMaverick Pro

Utiliser des cartes et GPS hors ligne même sans connexion internet. Cette application est idéale pour la randonnée, le canotage, le géocaching et d'autres activités de plein air. Cartes en ligne mondiaux et régionaux multiples, y compris: Bing, Yandex, Open Street Maps, ...

My Tracks

Android GPS et Voyage

3,2380952380952 1 1 1 1 1 Note 3.24 (42 Votes)

My TracksMy Tracks

My Tracks enregistre votre parcours, la vitesse, la distance et l'altitude pendant que vous marchez, courez, vélo, ou faire autre chose à l'extérieur. Pendant l'enregistrement, vous pouvez afficher vos données en direct, d'annoter votre chemin, et d'entendre les annonces vocales périodiques de vos progrès.

Meilleur Applications Android pour le téléchargement libre

  • Anttek Quick Settings ProAntTek Quick Settings Pro

    AntTek Quick Settings est une application décent pour modifier rapidement les paramètres de l'appareil, lancez des applications, des appels rapides. Forum XDA: "Beaucoup d'applications de réglage, mais celui-ci prend l'idée d'un tout nouveau niveau".

  • Alloy Orange ThemeAlliage Orange Theme

    Bienvenue à AlloyUI, un thème Thème Sélecteur avec un mélange métallique sombre de boutons, curseurs, cases à cocher et plus. Alliage prend "Holo« style de l'interface utilisateur d'Android et le rend plus attrayant.

  • Guitar Tapp Pro Tabs ChordsGuitar Pro Tabs Chords Tapp

    Nommé meilleur Musiciens App 2011 Jetez vos livres de chansons et commencer à jammer avec GuitarTapp aujourd'hui! Rechercher et consulter 500.000 tablatures de guitare, accords, fichiers ChordPro, onglets de puissance, tablatures de basse et de batterie onglets.

  • Smurfs 2Schtroumpfs 2

    Adopter Schtroumpfette pour la libérer de la période de Gargamel. En raison de la sorcier maléfique, elle est revenue à sa forme Méchant précédente; perdre son teint de la peau assez bleue et ses beaux cheveux blonds.

  • SnowfallChute de neige

    Chutes de neige est un beau fond d'écran mettant en vedette flocons de neige tombant doux balancement overtop pins. Pas un film, avec le plein appui pour le mode paysage et la commutation de l'écran d'accueil.

  • Bs PlayerBS Player

    BSPlayer est GRATUIT lecteur vidéo accélérée top du matériel pour les smartphones Android et les tablettes. Caractéristiques principales: - Android 4.

Meilleur Jeux Android pour le téléchargement libre

  • Dragons WorldDragons mondiale

    Levez dragons et les regarder grandir de petits bébés en énormes et belles créatures. Élèvent des espèces de dragons uniques en utilisant ceux que vous avez déjà.

  • King Of The Course GolfKing Of The Golf Course

    Prendre une balançoire avec ce nouveau jeu fantastique. Découvrez une nouvelle approche de jeu de golf avec une variété de défis, y compris le jeu de course et des coups spéciaux.

  • Iron DesertDesert fer

    Desert fer est un multi-plateforme jeu de stratégie gratuit de guerre avec des chars lourds et combat dans le désert noir. Il est un multi-plateforme, jeu de stratégie de guerre gratuit.

  • Wonderball HeroesHeroes Wonderball

    Sera le Lapin Blanc obtenir au pays des merveilles? Rejoignez les héros Wonderball sur leur voyage gonflable et aider le lapin blanc. Devenir un héros Wonderball vous en rebondissant à travers les niveaux que vous déverrouillez de nouveaux mondes passionnants et rivaliser avec des amis.

  • Crazy GrandpaFou Grandpa

    Ce est un jeu de fou, l'hôte est une quête d'optimisme, la stimulation, la vitesse et grand-père avide. Tant que vous entrez dans son univers de patineur rapide, le chiffre d'affaires plus élevé, saut à super vitesse, éliminer les obstacles, plus

  • Bounce ClassicBounce classique

    Bounce Classic est un remake du jeu fanmade Nokia Bounce. Rôle de rebondir la balle, par un grand nombre de labyrinthes et de le libérer.

Best Games and Best Apps

Gta Vice CityGta Vice City

Grand Theft Auto 3Grand Theft Auto 3

Gangster VegasGangster Vegas

Uc BrowserUc Browser

Officesuite Pro 7Officesuite Pro 8

Need For Speed Most WantedNeed For Speed Most Wanted

Fifa 2015Fifa 2015

Android apps free download for tablet. Find the best toll-free GPS and Travel apps for android tablet or smartphone. Download toll-free GPS and Travel apps. Apps apk for free download. Free game apps for android

Android Device Manager

Android GPS and Travel

3.7 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.70 (10 Votes)

Android Device ManagerAndroid Device Manager

Ever misplaced or lost your phone? Android Device Manager locates lost devices and helps you keep your device and the data inside it safe and secure. Locate Android devices associated with your Google account, reset your device's screen lock PIN and erase all data on the phone.

Maverick Pro

Android GPS and Travel

3.8518518518519 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.85 (27 Votes)

Maverick ProMaverick Pro

Use offline maps and GPS even without an internet connection. This app is great for hiking, boating, geocaching and other outdoor activities. Multiple global and regional online maps, including: Bing, Yandex, Open Street Maps,...

My Tracks

Android GPS and Travel

3.5151515151515 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.52 (33 Votes)

My TracksMy Tracks

My Tracks records your path, speed, distance, and elevation while you walk, run, bike, or do anything else outdoors. While recording, you can view your data live, annotate your path, and hear periodic voice announcements of your progress.

Best Android Apps For Free Download

  • Moon Reader ProMoon Reader Pro

    Moon Reader Pro Moon Reader Pro New designed book reader with powerful controls & full functions, supports epub, pdf, mobi, chm, cbr, cbz, umd, fb2, txt, html, rar, zip or OPDS formats.

  • Evernote FoodEvernote Food

    Evernote Food lets you capture, share and relive your memorable meals. Whether you're eating at home, at a restaurant, or embarking on a culinary adventure, use Evernote Food to remember all of your delicious experiences.

  • Hd WidgetsHd Widgets

    Something fun and amazing designed for today's high resolution touch screens. HD Widgets includes a dozen beautiful widgets that show current time, current weather, weather forecast, and utility switches.

  • Atlantis ThemeAtlantis Theme

    Gorgeous pattern match valued royalblue, wood and paper texture. Here is no longer present to your all kinds of rumours in a dilapidated and pure science fiction.

  • UstreamUstream

    Broadcast live and watch live video on your phone or tablet - anytime, anywhere! - Watch live and recent videos, discover upcoming events.

  • Facebook MessengerFacebook Messenger

    Text your friends for free and get Facebook Messenger to instantly reach friends on their smart phones, feature phones or desktop computers. In addition to sending free texts, you can also: Message friends and contacts.

Best Android Games For Free Download

  • Little CommanderLittle Commander

    War has entered the intensified stage: the city has been surrounded by tanks; the guards have lost contact with the main force. At this critical moment, how should you rescue your companions as a little commander? Take your heart and you may change the war.

  • World ZombinationWorld Zombination

    Take control of a massive zombie horde and destroy the world or Help the last surviving humans make their stand and defend it. The choice is yours in this epic massively multiplayer online game.

  • Wwe SupercardWWE Supercard

    WWE Supercard puts the power of WWE Superstars, Legends, and Divas in your hands by bringing the action of WWE to mobile in this fantastic card battle game. Players build up a deck of WWE legends past and present, then go up against opponents.

  • Nutty Fluffies RollercoasterNutty Fluffies Rollercoaster

    Drive wild rollercoaster rides using a unique, swipe-based control system. Let the tightly tuned physics engine create the most thrilling rides of your life!

  • Ski Challenge 14Ski Challenge 14

    Enjoy a little suspense, action and thrills? Then Ski Challenge 14 is right for you. The rapid 3D ski simulations game offers exciting races and spectacular downhill runs this winter.

  • Digimon HeroesDigimon Heroes

    Digimon Heroes is an exciting and free-to-play Card Battle Adventure featuring an all-star cast of more than 1,000 of your favorite DIGIMON characters. Collect your Digimon, build your teams, and conquer your enemies all over the Digital World of File Island.