Meilleur Jeux et les meilleures applications

Gta Vice CityGTA Vice City

Grand Theft Auto 3Grand Theft Auto 3

Gangster VegasGangster Vegas

Uc BrowserUC Browser

Officesuite Pro 7OfficeSuite Pro 8

Need For Speed Most WantedNeed For Speed ​​Most Wanted

Fifa 2015Fifa 2015

jeux de renseignement pour Android. Retrouvez les meilleurs jeux de renseignement Android et télécharger des jeux Android pour votre tablette ou smartphone. Jeux Android téléchargé pour votre appareil mobile. Jeux Android APK pour téléchargement gratuit. Télécharger des jeux apk pour tablette Android.

Waldo And Friends

Android Cerveau

2.5 1 1 1 1 1 Note 2.50 (6 votes)

Waldo And FriendsWaldo And Friends

Serez-vous le premier à trouver Waldo comme il voyage à travers les mondes merveilleux rendu célèbre par les livres classiques? Joue maintenant. Nous avons besoin de votre aide, l'explorateur! Une terrible tornade a balayé à travers les terres.

Escape The Titanic

Android Cerveau

2.5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 2.50 (8 Votes)

Escape The TitanicEscape The Titanic

Il n'y a pas des instructions, il est juste vous et votre intelligence que vous faites face à l'ultime épreuve des esprits, la ruse et la vitesse dans ce puzzle d'aventure unique. Pas de deux scènes sont semblables, donc être préparés pour rien alors que vous courez pour échapper paquebot le plus tristement célèbre du monde.

94%

Android Cerveau

3,2222222222222 1 1 1 1 1 Note 3.22 (9 votes)

9494%

Si je dis «Quelque chose que vous mangez avec vos mains," ce qui vient à l'esprit en premier? Hamburger? L'épi de maïs? Ribs? Dans 94%, le but du jeu est simple: trouver 94% des réponses données. Essayez la troisième application de SCIMOB, les créateurs de 94 secondes et 94 degrés avec plus de 25 millions de joueurs à travers le monde.

Prison Break Lockdown

Android Cerveau

2.7954545454545 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 2.80 (44 Votes)

Prison Break LockdownPrison Break Lockdown

Vous avez été condamné à mort pour assassiner! Cependant, seulement vous savez que vous ne l'avez pas commettre le crime. Résolvez les énigmes, découvrir les objets cachés, manipuler les prisonniers et les gardiens, utilisez vos compétences et de faire ce qu'il faut pour échapper.

Gizli Geçitleri

Android Cerveau

2,75 1 1 1 1 1 Note 2.75 (8 votes)

Secret PassagesGizli Geçitleri

Résoudre des mystères fantastiques et explorer des mondes anciens! Joignez-vous à ce brave aventurier à travers des passages secrets mystérieux qui relient les plus grandes civilisations de l'histoire. Rechercher scènes d'objets cachés, trouver des indices, et de découvrir les plus grands mystères du monde.

Trivial Quiz

Android Cerveau

3,1428571428571 1 1 1 1 1 Note 3.14 (14 Votes)

Trivial QuizTrivial Quiz

Trivial est un jeu-questionnaire divisé en plusieurs catégories de contester vos connaissances! Lancer un jeu et sélectionnez votre catégorie préférée. Répondez aux 15 questions dans les plus brefs délais et les plus de bonnes réponses dans une rangée, plus vous gagnez de points.

Meilleur Applications Android pour le téléchargement libre

  • SeabedFond de la mer

    Belle fonds marins Wave Live Wallpaper. Changer la couleur des fonds marins Live Wallpaper, onze couleur vous pouvez choisir.

  • Jelly BeanDragée

    Télécharger le fond d'écran en direct gratuitement Jelly Bean avec des particules en suspension. Vous pouvez également changer le type de particules dans l'écran des paramètres différents.

  • Hot Air BalloonMontgolfières

    Un ballon à air chaud live wallpaper incroyable. Ciel fantastique en 3D paysages habiller votre écran d'accueil, avec de magnifiques arrière-plan et un mouvement fluide.

  • Nike RunningNike Running

    Nike Running vient encore plus motivant. Maintenant, vous pouvez ajouter des amis et de voir comment vous vous classez. Gardez un œil sur la connexion qui a le plus de points et des miles, puis aller sur place et de les battre.

  • Photon Flash PlayerPhoton Flash Player

    Photon Flash Player pour Android app est enfin là. Navigateur Photon Flash pour Android est le premier navigateur 1 pour Flash Player plugin.

  • Apocalypse 3dApocalypse 3d

    Nouveau live wallpaper animé 3D, pour votre téléphone et la tablette! OXON L. W.

Meilleur Jeux Android pour le téléchargement libre

  • Tap DiamondAppuyez diamant

    Tap Diamond est # 1 énorme casse-tête aventure disponible sur Android! Offrez-vous les derniers diamants de match épique engouement maintenant. Tap Diamond est un jeu de puzzle correspondant super addictif et méga excitant.

  • PokerstarsPokerstars

    PokerStars est le plus grand site de poker au monde! Venez jouer avec nous aujourd'hui sur notre app jeu d'argent. Téléchargez notre application gratuitement dès maintenant et obtenez l'accès à la plus grande base de joueur et les plus grands tournois de poker.

  • VectorVecteur

    Vector est le meilleur simulateur de parkour pour Android. Comme les développeurs prévues, vous devez aller dans un monde totalitaire où tout est soumis à des lois strictes du gouvernement.

  • 9494%

    Si je dis «Quelque chose que vous mangez avec vos mains," ce qui vient à l'esprit en premier? Hamburger? L'épi de maïs? Ribs? Dans 94%, le but du jeu est simple: trouver 94% des réponses données. Essayez la troisième application de SCIMOB, les créateurs de 94 secondes et 94 degrés avec plus de 25 millions de joueurs à travers le monde.

  • Gemcrafter Puzzle JourneyGemcrafter Puzzle Journey

    Bâtons et les pierres peuvent briser les os, mais ils peuvent vous aider à trouver un trésor! Déplacez gemmes autour du terrain de jeu pour correspondre à trois et d'artisanat du Nouveau. Utilisez des amulettes magiques pour résoudre puzzle et construire votre stratégie unique de puzzle résolution.

  • Balance Ball 3dBalance Ball 3D

    Balance Ball 3D vous amène dans le monde magique de jeu occasionnel physique. Musique mystérieuse! Fond Fresh! Réaliste moteur physique G-accélération.

Best Games and Best Apps

Gta Vice CityGta Vice City

Grand Theft Auto 3Grand Theft Auto 3

Gangster VegasGangster Vegas

Uc BrowserUc Browser

Officesuite Pro 7Officesuite Pro 8

Need For Speed Most WantedNeed For Speed Most Wanted

Fifa 2015Fifa 2015

Intelligence games for android. Find the best android Intelligence games and download android games to your tablet or smartphone. Android games download for you mobile device. Android games APK for free download. Download apk games for Android tablet.

Waldo And Friends

Android Brain

2.5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 2.50 (4 Votes)

Waldo And FriendsWaldo And Friends

Will you be the first to find Waldo as he travels across the wondrous worlds made famous by the classic books? Play now. We need your help, Explorer! A terrible twister has swept through the lands.

Escape The Titanic

Android Brain

2.7142857142857 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 2.71 (7 Votes)

Escape The TitanicEscape The Titanic

there are no instructions, it's just you and your smarts as you face the ultimate test of wits, cunning, and speed in this unique adventure puzzler. No two scenes are alike, so be prepared for anything as you race to escape the world's most infamous ocean liner.

94%

Android Brain

3.2222222222222 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.22 (9 Votes)

9494%

If I say "Something you eat with your hands," what comes to mind first? Hamburger? Corn on the cob? Ribs? In 94%, the object of the game is simple: find 94% of the given answers. Try the third app from Scimob, the creaters of 94 Seconds and 94 Degrees with more than 25 million players worldwide.

Prison Break Lockdown

Android Brain

2.8809523809524 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 2.88 (42 Votes)

Prison Break LockdownPrison Break Lockdown

You have been sentenced to death for murder! However, only you know you didn't commit the crime. Solve the puzzles, discover the hidden objects, manipulate the prisoners and guards, use your skills and do whatever it takes to escape.

Secret Passages

Android Brain

2.75 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 2.75 (8 Votes)

Secret PassagesSecret Passages

Solve fantastic mysteries and explore ancient worlds! Join this brave adventurer through mysterious secret passages that connect the greatest civilizations in history. Search hidden object scenes, find clues, and uncover the world's greatest mysteries.

Trivial Quiz

Android Brain

3.5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.50 (12 Votes)

Trivial QuizTrivial Quiz

Trivial is a trivia game divided into several categories to challenge your knowledge! Start a game and select your favorite category. Answer the 15 questions in the shortest time and the more correct answers in a row, more points you get.

Best Android Apps For Free Download

  • Zen GardenZen Garden

    Let's look at the summer when the fresh green breathes vividly from a dignified Japanese-style room. Summer Garden is cool to forget about the heat, and you will feel the "Zen".

  • Flow HdFlow Hd

    A beautifully made nature wallpaper, calm, peaceful and not distracting. - Features realistic streams of water running down your screen.

  • Colorfull XperiazColorfull Xperiaz

    Colorfull Xperiaz Live Wallpaper, with different color in the live wallpaper. Double click can change the color.

  • Blackberry Theme Go LauncherexBlackberry Theme Go Launcherex

    This is a new theme for Go launcher ex user, It's look like blackberry theme style. -Do Not open directly after it's installed.

  • Camera 360 UltimateCamera 360 Ultimate

    Camera360 has become the most popular mobile camera app in the world. Together with HelloCamera, Movie360, and Pink360, Camera360 provides a comprehensive suite of professional yet fun mobile photography options.

  • Android Device ManagerAndroid Device Manager

    Ever misplaced or lost your phone? Android Device Manager locates lost devices and helps you keep your device and the data inside it safe and secure. Locate Android devices associated with your Google account, reset your device's screen lock PIN and erase all data on the phone.

Best Android Games For Free Download

  • Drag Racing 3dDrag Racing 3d

    Drag Racing 3D is exciting night street races. They say that drag is the most impressive type of racing.

  • Wwe SupercardWWE Supercard

    WWE Supercard puts the power of WWE Superstars, Legends, and Divas in your hands by bringing the action of WWE to mobile in this fantastic card battle game. Players build up a deck of WWE legends past and present, then go up against opponents.

  • 9494%

    If I say "Something you eat with your hands," what comes to mind first? Hamburger? Corn on the cob? Ribs? In 94%, the object of the game is simple: find 94% of the given answers. Try the third app from Scimob, the creaters of 94 Seconds and 94 Degrees with more than 25 million players worldwide.

  • Castleville LegendsCastleville Legends

    Inspired by the web game, CastleVille Legends is a completely new experience for mobile that includes many of your favorite characters. With innovative features like sea trading and exploring ancient ruins, it's a whole new chance to work some magic.

  • The Walking Dead Season TwoThe Walking Dead Season Two

    Left to fend for herself, she has been forced to learn how to survive in a world gone mad. Many months have passed since the events seen in Season One of The Walking Dead, and Clementine is searching for safety.

  • End Of AspirationEnd Of Aspiration

    Way back in the past, humanity gloried in the prosperity of the technological civilization it had created. But all that ended in destruction.
    Now though, many ages after that time,