Meilleur Jeux et les meilleures applications

Gta Vice CityGTA Vice City

Grand Theft Auto 3Grand Theft Auto 3

Gangster VegasGangster Vegas

Uc BrowserUC Browser

Officesuite Pro 7OfficeSuite Pro 8

Need For Speed Most WantedNeed For Speed ​​Most Wanted

Fifa 2015Fifa 2015

Jeux de combat pour Android. Retrouvez les meilleurs jeux de combat Android et télécharger des jeux Android pour votre tablette ou smartphone. Jeux Android téléchargé pour votre appareil mobile. Jeux Android APK pour téléchargement gratuit. Télécharger des jeux apk pour tablette Android.

Réel Boxing 2 Rocky

Android Combat

3,1724137931034 1 1 1 1 1 Note 3.17 (29 Votes)

Real Boxing 2 RockyRéel Boxing 2 Rocky

Prenez la lutte pour le prochain niveau réel Boxing 2, la première expérience ROCKY authentique pour mobile. Battez aussi légendaire Rocky Balboa et le défi Apollo Creed, Clubber Lang, Ivan Drago parmi beaucoup d'autres pour devenir Champion du Monde.

Dragon Ball Z Dokkan bataille

Android Combat

3.2253521126761 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.23 (71 Votes)

Dragon Ball Z Dokkan BattleDragon Ball Z Dokkan bataille

Explorez le monde de Dragon Ball! Affrontez des adversaires redoutables de la série animée. Explorez vos domaines de prédilection dans une toute nouvelle façon avec un gameplay unique jeu de société de style! Utilisez divers articles et des power-ups pour renforcer votre équipe et de l'acier vous pour les batailles à venir.

Mortal Kombat X

Android Combat

3,2380952380952 1 1 1 1 1 Note 3.24 (42 Votes)

Mortal Kombat XMortal Kombat X

Apportez la puissance de jeu de prochaine génération à votre appareil mobile et tablette avec ce révolutionnaire visuellement combats et la carte le jeu de collecte. Monter une équipe d'élite de guerriers de Mortal Kombat et prouver que vous êtes dans le plus grand tournoi de combat sur Terre.

sombre Epée

Android Combat

3.05 1 1 1 1 1 Note 3.05 (20 Votes)

Dark Swordsombre Epée

Le dragon noir a fermé la porte au soleil et à la lumière est disparu! Toutes les créatures vivantes sont devenues sombres. Seulement portant ce qui reste derrière, la douleur éternelle! Dans l'obscurité qui a perdu la lumière, la véritable action commence sombre.

Ironkill Robot de combat

Android Combat

3,3333333333333 1 1 1 1 1 Note 3.33 (27 votes)

Ironkill Robot FightingIronkill Robot de combat

Fer et acier affrontement dans Ironkill, l'ultime combat entre les rois de batailles bot. Recueillir et personnaliser robots avec des mouvements uniques, les capacités et les mises à niveau, puis combattre vos ennemis dans knock-down, drag-out concours bot de boxe.

lutte fatal

Android Combat

2,7142857142857 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 2.71 (28 Votes)

Fatal Fightlutte fatal

Le Fang-Uni a été déchirée par des affrontements de clans représentant différentes écoles d'arts martiaux. Il ya des centaines d'années, le chef de la White Lotus clan a donné sa vie pour arrêter l'effusion de sang et ramener la paix dans le royaume.

Meilleur Applications Android pour le téléchargement libre

  • B Gold Go Launcherex ThemeB Or GO LauncherEX Theme

    B-Gold golauncher EX thème couvre icônes, fonds d'écran, des dossiers, l'interface et le tiroir app. Get it et ont une métamorphose complètement nouvelle de votre smartphone avec Android OS à la fois.

  • Handy PhotoHandy photo

    Handy photo a été conçu pour ceux qui ont une forte passion pour la retouche photo. L'application est un choix parfait quand il se agit de corriger et d'améliorer les photos de tous les angles possibles.

  • SharinganSharingan

    Profitez de la Sharingan tournant lentement. Maintenant, vous pouvez changer le type de Sharingan différente à afficher.

  • Alloy Orange ThemeAlliage Orange Theme

    Bienvenue à AlloyUI, un thème Thème Sélecteur avec un mélange métallique sombre de boutons, curseurs, cases à cocher et plus. Alliage prend "Holo« style de l'interface utilisateur d'Android et le rend plus attrayant.

  • Android WeatherMétéo Android

    Météo Android, l'application Météo rapide et précise. POrovides météo détaillées pour toutes les villes à travers le monde, il cherche votre adresse et localise rapidement les villes, et fournit la température actuelle.

  • Fox NewsFox Nouvelles

    Présentation de la première et la seule application de nouvelles pour Android du nom n1 dans les nouvelles. La FOX Nouvelles Channel.With la FOX Nouvelles App Android. Recevez FOX Nouvelles alertes, lisez manchettes histoires,

Meilleur Jeux Android pour le téléchargement libre

  • Red Bull Air RaceRed Bull Air Race

    Découvrez la mâchoire largage vitesse et vol de précision de la Red Bull Air Race. Red Bull Air Race Le jeu vous plonge directement dans le monde passionnant des courses de l'air à haute vitesse dans cette fantastique bataille de la course de l'air.

  • 3d Puzzle Locked 23D Puzzle Locked 2

    Puzzle 3D Verrouillé 2 est un jeu intellectuel avec l'histoire de milliers d'années. 3D Puzzle Locked 2, Rubik, Tangram et Jigsaw, sont traités comme les quatre grands, magiques et jeux intellectuels, qui sont largement célèbre dans le monde entier.

  • My Singing MonstersMon chant Monsters

    Bienvenue sur mon chant Monsters! Un monde peuplé de créatures étranges pour que vous collectez, train, jeu et le contrôle. Ils vont fredonner, siffler, rebond et crient leur cœur! Vous ne l'avez jamais vu un jeu extraordinaire comme ça avant.

  • Metal SoldiersMétal Soldats

    Obtenez vos armes prêtes pour le jeu d'action ultime! Métal soldats combine l'adrénaline des jeux plate-forme de style avec l'action des tireurs 2D. Utilisez le pavé pour se déplacer et appuyez sur pour sauter et tirer.

  • Ice Age AvalancheIce Age Avalanche

    Fruits glisser dans une direction pour correspondre à 3 ou plus de la même nature que vous voyagez avec les héros de Sub-Zero à travers le monde Ice Age. Cherchez trésor dans de nombreux mondes uniques comme la jungle préhistorique, des Prairies et des Glaciers.

  • X Wars Mutants 3dX Wars Mutants 3D

    Exécutez en zone de guerre, tout en évitant des chars et des hélicoptères, et luttant contre les ennemis! Quelques joueurs très pourrait atteindre le cap du million de points. Êtes-vous l'un d'eux?

Best Games and Best Apps

Gta Vice CityGta Vice City

Grand Theft Auto 3Grand Theft Auto 3

Gangster VegasGangster Vegas

Uc BrowserUc Browser

Officesuite Pro 7Officesuite Pro 8

Need For Speed Most WantedNeed For Speed Most Wanted

Fifa 2015Fifa 2015

Fighting games for android. Find the best android Fighting games and download android games to your tablet or smartphone. Android games download for you mobile device. Android games APK for free download. Download apk games for Android tablet.

Real Boxing 2 Rocky

Android Fighting

3.5882352941176 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.59 (17 Votes)

Real Boxing 2 RockyReal Boxing 2 Rocky

Take fighting to the next level in Real Boxing 2, the first authentic ROCKY experience for mobile. Fight as legendary Rocky Balboa and challenge Apollo Creed, Clubber Lang, Ivan Drago among many others to become World Champion.

Dragon Ball Z Dokkan Battle

Android Fighting

3.2903225806452 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.29 (62 Votes)

Dragon Ball Z Dokkan BattleDragon Ball Z Dokkan Battle

Explore the World of Dragon Ball!Face off against formidable adversaries from the anime series. Explore your favorite areas in a whole new way with unique board-game-style gameplay! Use various items and power-ups to strengthen your team and steel yourself for the battles ahead.

Mortal Kombat X

Android Fighting

3.2926829268293 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.29 (41 Votes)

Mortal Kombat XMortal Kombat X

Bring the power of next generation gaming to your mobile and tablet device with this visually groundbreaking fighting and card collection game. Assemble an elite team of Mortal Kombat warriors and prove yourself in the greatest fighting tournament on Earth.

Dark Sword

Android Fighting

3.5333333333333 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.53 (15 Votes)

Dark SwordDark Sword

The dark dragon has closed the gate to the sun and light is vanished! All living creatures became dark. Only carrying what's left behind, the eternal pain! In the darkness that has lost light, the true dark action begins.

Ironkill Robot Fighting

Android Fighting

3.304347826087 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.30 (23 Votes)

Ironkill Robot FightingIronkill Robot Fighting

Iron and steel clash in Ironkill, the ultimate fight between the kings of bot battles. Collect and customize robots with unique moves, abilities and upgrades, then fight your enemies in knock-down, drag-out bot boxing contests.

Fatal Fight

Android Fighting

2.9565217391304 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 2.96 (23 Votes)

Fatal FightFatal Fight

The Fang Kingdom has been torn by clash of clans representing various schools of martial arts. Hundreds of years ago, the head of the White Lotus Clan gave his own life to stop the blood-shed and bring peace to the kingdom.

Best Android Apps For Free Download

  • Alloy Go Launcher ThemeAlloy Go Launcher Theme

    Specially designed for GO Launcher EX, provides delicate app icons, wallpapers, folder and app drawer interface.

  • Blackbox Go Launcherex ThemeBlackbox Go Launcherex Theme

    say goodbye to the past chaos and noise, here to meet you is the most pure silence and pleasure. Waiting for you, perhaps you have been looking for that piece of land.

  • SunflowerSunflower

    Sunflower daisy live wallpaper with beautiful sky and floating flowers. To use: Home -> Menu -> Wallpapers -> Live Wallpapers.

  • Call BlockerCall Blocker

    Call Blocker, to block unwanted calls and have a Peaceful New Year. The latest Call Blocker with Premium features will be a good call filter just for you.

  • XnsketchXnsketch

    Turn your photos into drawing, cartoons or sketch images in one click to create instant works of art. Different effects easy to use with full control.

  • LivescoreLivescore

    Live scores directly from the source, the 1st live score service on the Internet, powered by LiveScore com since 1998. This application comes directly from LiveScore Ltd.

Best Android Games For Free Download

  • Farm Story 2Farm Story 2

    Explore a beautiful 3D world to harvest crops, raise happy animals and discover exciting surprises in the long-awaited sequel to our #1 hit farming game. Play with friends for free and as long as you want, turning your fresh produce into delicious goods to become a farming legend.

  • Call Of Mini InfinityCall Of Mini Infinity

    Welcome to Call of Mini Infinity,an online unique shooting game. The earth is on the brink of a large meteoritr impact! The burden is on you to find a new place for people to live. Colonizing a planet is not that easy and dangers lie ahead! 

  • Legion Of HeroesLegion Of Heroes

    Lead your army to victory in the epic new 3D MMORPG Legion of Heroes! Choose your hero, build your army, and embark on an epic adventure of war. Triumph in the only open-world fantasy MMORPG designed specifically for mobile.

  • Global AssaultGlobal Assault

    Global Assault is a squad-based RPG with tremendous 3D graphics! Take control of Havoc and adventure around the globe while competing against other players. Take your revenge on the Shattered Sun and create an empire that spans the globe.

  • Fifa 2015 Ultimate TeamFifa 2015 Ultimate Team

    FIFA 15 Ultimate Team by EA SPORTS features over 10,000 players from over 500 licensed teams! Plus, over 30 real leagues and stadiums. Build a dream squad of footballers and put them to the test! From the English Premier League, La Liga, and MLS, to the German Bundesliga and beyond.

  • Galaxy LegendGalaxy Legend

    Command your forces to galactic conquest! Galaxy Legend is a space combat strategy game that has been waiting for a leader like yourself. Compete with thousands of players in a dynamic online battlefield and pursue the ultimate prize: victory.