Meilleur Jeux et les meilleures applications

Gta Vice CityGTA Vice City

Grand Theft Auto 3Grand Theft Auto 3

Gangster VegasGangster Vegas

Uc BrowserUC Browser

Officesuite Pro 7OfficeSuite Pro 8

Need For Speed Most WantedNeed For Speed ​​Most Wanted

Fifa 2015Fifa 2015

Jeux de réflexion pour android. Trouvez les meilleures Android Jeux de réflexion et télécharger des jeux Android pour votre tablette ou smartphone. Jeux Android téléchargé pour votre appareil mobile. Jeux Android APK pour téléchargement gratuit. Télécharger des jeux apk pour tablette Android.

Laserbreak

Android Puzzle

3,0526315789474 1 1 1 1 1 Note 3.05 (19 Votes)

LaserbreakLaserbreak

Une expérience très addictif, stimulant et Sérieusement Fun qui est captivant joueurs à travers le monde. Laserbreak est nouveau jeu de puzzle le plus excitant et unique pour frapper le marché Android.

Millie

Android Puzzle

2,5384615384615 1 1 1 1 1 Note 2.54 (13 Votes)

MillieMillie

voler haut dans les nuages, libre de tous soucis! Juste glissant dans l'air comme un oiseau. Malheureusement, vous êtes né comme un mille-pattes, et votre meilleure chance de lancer vers le ciel est probablement dans une certaine bouche corbeaux ... ou est-ce?

Jolly Jam

Android Puzzle

3,258064516129 1 1 1 1 1 Note 3.26 (31 Votes)

Jolly JamJolly Jam

Un jeu de puzzle nouvelle qui va sûrement vous faire joyeux! Prince-Jam a besoin de vous pour aider à sauver la princesse miel et la gelée Uni. Vaincre le mal Boss et ses méchants, mignons mignons à travers des centaines de niveaux de la bonté de fruits remplie.

Pipe Lines Hexa

Android Puzzle

2,7692307692308 1 1 1 1 1 Note 2.77 (13 Votes)

Pipe Lines HexaPipe Lines Hexa

Pipe Lines revient pour Hexa Mania! Aimez-vous les jeux de puzzle? Vous aimez les belles couleurs? Voici le jeu parfait pour vous. Connectez mêmes couleurs avec tube et remplir les toutes les cellules en nid d'abeille! Soyez prudent, les tuyaux peuvent être coupés par un autre tuyau.

King Of Thieves

Android Puzzle

2.9 1 1 1 1 1 Note 2.90 (10 Votes)

King Of ThievesKing Of Thieves

Dodge pièges et de voler l'or des autres joueurs dans ce mélange unique de plateforme et de PVP jeu multijoueur. Présentation de roi des voleurs, le nouveau jeu des créateurs de primé Cut the Rope, aimé par des millions de joueurs à travers le monde.

Plumber 2

Android Puzzle

3,0408163265306 1 1 1 1 1 Note 3.04 (49 Votes)

Plumber 2Plumber 2

Le concept du jeu est assez simple: tourner les tuyaux de façon stratégique pour permettre l'écoulement de l'eau d'un côté à l'autre. Dans cette nouvelle version, nous avons ajouté quelques torsions.

Meilleur Applications Android pour le téléchargement libre

  • SkyscannerSkyscanner

    Comparez plus de 1000 budget et les compagnies aériennes régulières et plus de 1.000.000 routes à travers le monde. En quelques secondes avec l'application gratuite Skyscanner Android.

  • Toy StoryToy Story

    Traîner avec l'histoire des gangs Toy dans ce soft live wallpaper interactive. Personnalisez votre téléphone avec un amusement, fond d'animation qui est emballé avec l'excitation.

  • Kf FlamesKf Flames

    Pas un film! Possède un support complet pour le mode paysage et répond à la commutation de l'écran d'accueil. Un beau fond d'écran en direct de déplacer feu.

  • Dictionary ComDictionnaire Com

    Dictionnaire. com Le # 1 GRATUIT English application du dictionnaire pour Android depuis 2010 avec plus de 2.000.000-définitions et synonymes de dictionnaire.

  • Africa ThemeAfrique Theme

    Ce est le thème l'Afrique pour GO Launcher. Ce thème vous fait vous sentir émotionnelle! Ce thème est conçu par SSKIN! Environ 30 Afrique style thème icônes.
    - Afrique du fond d'écran thème

  • Color FlashlightColor Flashlight

    Transformez votre téléphone en une lampe de poche de couleur, la lumière de la police, de la lumière disco, bougie et la bannière conduit. Transformez votre téléphone en une lampe de poche polyvalent avec Color Flashlight app. L'application qui illumine le jour et les fils de votre téléphone

Meilleur Jeux Android pour le téléchargement libre

  • Disney Bola SoccerDisney Bola Football

    Jouez en solo ou contre vos amis dans ce jeu de football unique et prouvez que vous êtes le champion. Menez votre équipe du bidonville de remporter le championnat mondial! Défiez vos amis et rivaux de partout dans le monde.

  • Turbo FastTurbo rapide

    Favorite Racing Game Turbo Racing League de tout le monde est maintenant Turbo FAST. Notre phénomène de courses clandestines ne est plus un secret! Dirigez-vous vers le garage où Tito va vous montrer les ficelles du métier.

  • Vegas Jackpot Slots CasinoVegas Jackpot Slots Casino

    Vegas Jackpot est le jeu de casino gratuit PAYER PLUS HAUT! Plus de 30 machines à jouer et plus sur le chemin. Jouez où vous voulez, quand vous voulez! Pas d'Internet nécessaire! Profitez de machines à sous authentiques tels que des diamants jumeaux, Riches de Zeus, l'or de Gorilla, et Lucky Loup.

  • Real Football 2013Real Football 2013

    La dernière édition de la simulation de soccer libre est de retour avec un nouvel ensemble de mouvements. Prenez part à la simulation la plus immersive de football gratuitement et montrer que vous êtes le meilleur sur le terrain.

  • School Of DragonsSchool Of Dragons

    Fly rapide, Train Hard, savoir bien! Soyez le Dragon Ultime Trainer. Rejoignez Hiccup, édenté et Gobber à l'École des Dragons 3D MMORPG où vous pouvez jouer dans les DreamWorks.

  • Candy Crush Soda SagaBonbons Crush Saga Soda

    Bonbons Crush Soda Saga est un tout nouveau jeu par les créateurs de la légendaire Candy Crush Saga. Nouveaux bonbons, des combinaisons plus divines et modes de jeu difficiles débordant avec de la soude pourpres.

Best Games and Best Apps

Gta Vice CityGta Vice City

Grand Theft Auto 3Grand Theft Auto 3

Gangster VegasGangster Vegas

Uc BrowserUc Browser

Officesuite Pro 7Officesuite Pro 8

Need For Speed Most WantedNeed For Speed Most Wanted

Fifa 2015Fifa 2015

Puzzle games for android. Find the best android Puzzle games and download android games to your tablet or smartphone. Android games download for you mobile device. Android games APK for free download. Download apk games for Android tablet.

Laserbreak

Android Puzzle

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (13 Votes)

LaserbreakLaserbreak

A Highly Addictive, Challenging and Seriously Fun Experience that is captivating gamers around the globe. Laserbreak is the most exciting and unique new puzzle game to hit the Android market.

Millie

Android Puzzle

3.2222222222222 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.22 (9 Votes)

MillieMillie

Roaming high in the clouds, free from all worries! Just gliding through air like a bird. Unfortunately, you were born as a millipede, and your best chance of launching to the sky is probably in some crows mouth... or is it?

Jolly Jam

Android Puzzle

3.3333333333333 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.33 (30 Votes)

Jolly JamJolly Jam

A fresh puzzle game that will surely make you jolly! Prince Jam needs you to help save Princess Honey and the Jelly Kingdom. Defeat the evil Boss and his wicked, cute minions through hundreds of levels of fruit-filled goodness.

Pipe Lines Hexa

Android Puzzle

2.9 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 2.90 (10 Votes)

Pipe Lines HexaPipe Lines Hexa

Pipe Lines returns for Hexa Mania! Do you enjoy the puzzle games? Do you like the lovely colors? Here comes the perfect game for you. Connect same colors with pipe and fill the all honeycomb cells! Be careful, the pipes can be cut off by other pipe.

King Of Thieves

Android Puzzle

3.7142857142857 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.71 (7 Votes)

King Of ThievesKing Of Thieves

Dodge traps and steal gold from other players in this unique mix of platformer and PVP multiplayer game. Introducing King of Thieves, the new game from the makers of award-winning Cut the Rope, loved by millions of players worldwide.

Plumber 2

Android Puzzle

3.2222222222222 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.22 (45 Votes)

Plumber 2Plumber 2

The concept of the game is pretty straightforward: turn the pipes strategically to let the water flow from one side to the other. In this new version, we added a few twists.

Best Android Apps For Free Download

  • Simple Mp3 DownloaderSimple Mp3 Downloader

    Mp3 music download 1. Search 2.

    Download
    3.Media Library
    4.Service for Background Downloading
    5.Ring maker

  • Marvel HeroesMarvel Heroes

    Get The Marvel Universe Live Wallpaper, for your favorite heroes. Download now and set a free Marvel Heroes LWP to your home screen featuring Spider- Man, Wolverine, Iron Man, Thor, Dr Doom, Captain America, Daredevil and Hulk.

  • Autocad WsAutocad Ws

    AutoCAD WS enables you view, edit, and share AutoCAD drawings with anyone, anywhere using your mobile device. Annotate and revise drawings in the office, in the field, or in a meeting.

  • SunflowerSunflower

    Sunflower daisy live wallpaper with beautiful sky and floating flowers. To use: Home -> Menu -> Wallpapers -> Live Wallpapers.

  • Avstreamer Remote Desktop HdAvstreamer Remote Desktop Hd

    Remotely control your PC or MAC anytime, anywhere. Video streaming at up to 30 frame per second with audio, enjoy game, movie and TV from your PC or MAC.

  • KindleKindle

    The Kindle app puts over a million books at your fingertips. It's the app for every reader, whether you're a book reader, magazine reader, or newspaper reader-and you don't need to own a Kindle to use it.

Best Android Games For Free Download

  • HistoriaHistoria

    Anyone who wants to spend time doing something joyful and valuable, don't hesitate! Install HISTORIA now. Love the storyline with much humor in it and as it seems a new game worth trying out before anyone gets to max level Mart.

  • 100 Ballz100 Ballz

    The goal of the game is to get the balls through the glass by opening the gate. For each ball you manage to get through the glass you're rewarded with a different amount of points, depending on its color.

  • Fifa 14Fifa 14

    A magnificent Football simulator from EA SPORTS! Featuring 33 leagues, over 600 licensed teams, and more than 16,000 players. The best graphics in this genre for games for smartphones. From the English Premier League and La Liga to the German Bundesliga and beyond.

  • Ranch RunRanch Run

    Enter a world with lots of pet animals to play with! Feed them, race them, teach them amazing tricks. Play with millions of other players and race neighbouring ranches to steal their loot! Team up with your friends and race together to grow your fan base.

  • Real Racing 3Real Racing 3

    Real Racing 3 sets a new standard for mobile racing games. It really must be experienced to be believed. *This is a highly detailed game of superior quality. Please make sure you have at least 1.2GB of free space

  • Ice Age AvalancheIce Age Avalanche

    Swipe fruit in any direction to match 3 or more of the same kind as you travel with the Sub-Zero Heroes around the Ice Age world. Seek treasure in many unique worlds like the Prehistoric Jungle, Grasslands and Glacier.