Meilleur Jeux et les meilleures applications

Gta Vice CityGTA Vice City

Grand Theft Auto 3Grand Theft Auto 3

Gangster VegasGangster Vegas

Uc BrowserUC Browser

Officesuite Pro 7OfficeSuite Pro 8

Need For Speed Most WantedNeed For Speed ​​Most Wanted

Fifa 2015Fifa 2015

Jeux de tir pour Android. Retrouvez les meilleurs jeux de tir Android et télécharger des jeux Android pour votre tablette ou smartphone. Jeux Android téléchargé pour votre appareil mobile. Jeux Android APK pour téléchargement gratuit. Télécharger des jeux apk pour tablette Android.

Elite tueur Swat

Android Tournage

2.9795918367347 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 2.98 (98 Votes)

Elite Killer SwatElite tueur Swat

Ne laissez aucune équipe compagnon derrière dans ce premier jeu de tir orienté vers l'action! Killer Elite est le jeu réaliste 3D FPS nr1 disponible sur Google Play. Vous êtes un membre d'élite bien formée d'armes spéciales et tactiques des équipes.

Guncat

Android Tournage

3,2083333333333 1 1 1 1 1 Note 3.21 (24 Votes)

GuncatGuncat

Prenez le pistolet, prendre vers le bas tous les oiseaux embêtants et augmenter le score jusqu'à munitions imparti! Assurez-vous d'abattre les oiseaux transportant des boîtes de munitions ou acheter de meilleures armes afin d'étendre l'expérience de prise de vue. système de combo à une prime pour les joueurs expérimentés afin d'obtenir 100% de précision assure scores les plus élevés.

Choc de l'ombre

Android Tournage

2,9090909090909 1 1 1 1 1 Note 2.91 (22 Votes)

Shadow StrikeChoc de l'ombre

Le jeu de guerre militaire la plus épique qui offre un mélange addictif de la stratégie, combat et action réelle au rythme rapide. Actionner meilleurs UCAV du monde avec un arsenal d'armes et apporter la pluie.

Ops critiques

Android Tournage

2.7289719626168 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 2.73 (107 Votes)

Critical OpsOps critiques

Ops critique est un FPS au rythme rapide qui permettra de tester vos réflexes et habileté tactique. Découvrez le frisson de la guerre terroriste moderne que vous vous battez une opération de coup critique comme une lutte contre le terrorisme ou le but de provoquer la destruction comme un terroriste.

Frontline Commando WW2

Android Tournage

3 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.00 (45 Votes)

Frontline Commando Ww2Frontline Commando WW2

Joignez-vous à la guerre pour l'Europe! Se refermer sur l'Occupation avec chaque mission, faire votre chemin vers le coeur de Berlin, et conduire les forces alliées à la victoire WW2. Expérience passionnante WW2 campagnes avec les missions difficiles qui mettront à l'épreuve vos compétences sur les champs de bataille de Belgique, en Italie, en Allemagne, et plus encore.

Overkill 3

Android Tournage

3,1538461538462 1 1 1 1 1 Note 3.15 (26 Votes)

Overkill 3Overkill 3

Entrez dans l'action du spectacle audio-visuel qui est Overkill 3! Mener la résistance en victoire sur les forces du mal de faction et leurs machines à tuer brutales. Bienvenue dans le futur! Ce est sombre et sombre.

Meilleur Applications Android pour le téléchargement libre

  • Xperia ZXperia Z

    Xperia Z Live Wallpaper, inspiré par le nouveau Sony Xperia Z dispositif de fond avec des particules en suspension. Ce live wallpaper a été testé sur différents appareils.

  • Aldiko Book ReaderAldiko Book Reader

    Aldiko eBook Reader Téléchargez l'un des meilleurs Lecteurs eBook Android maintenant. L'application eBook de premier plan pour la plateforme Android.

  • Sun RiseSun Rise

    Ce live wallpaper dispose de silhouette d'arbre, au-dessus d'un fond de ciel du matin. Avec en mouvement doux nuage, les oiseaux qui volent, et arc en ciel apparaissant occasionnellement.

  • Tom And Jerry EpisodesTom Et Jerry Episodes

    Tom Et Jerry Episodes Application libre pour regarder les vidéos de Tom et Jerry sur votre appareil Android. Tom et Jerry est une série de films de dessins animés de théâtre créée par William Hanna et Joseph Barbera

  • Hide PicturesMasquer les images

    Les photos sélectionnées disparaissent de votre galerie de photos, et de rester enfermés derrière un clavier NIP-utilisation facile. Avec KeepSafe, que vous pouvez voir vos photos cachés.

  • Ice Galaxy HdIce Galaxy Hd

    Ice Galaxy HD Live Wallpaper commence nouvelle série espace galaxie HD Live Wallpapers. Combine thème de l'univers impressionnant et widget système utile comme horloge, compas, niveau de la batterie et des indicateurs de température de la batterie.

Meilleur Jeux Android pour le téléchargement libre

  • Modern Conflict 2Modern Conflict 2

    Jeu de stratégie tactique, qui a remporté la dévotion et la reconnaissance de nombreux joueurs du monde entier. Le projet moderne conflits 2 vous fournira de nouvelles batailles, plus de gameplay, et le mode multijoueur, la caractéristique la plus intéressante.

  • World Cup Table TennisCoupe du Monde de tennis de table

    Coupe du Monde de tennis de table est le meilleur tennis de table et vous pouvez jouer en tant que mode Tournoi et un mode Carrière. Voulez-vous devenir un champion du monde de tennis de table? Allez-y alors.

  • Bruce Lee Enter The GameBruce Lee Entrez dans le jeu

    Lutter pour la justice comme le plus grand artiste martial de tous les temps! Battez des milliers d'ennemis avec des attaques puissantes incroyable, jeu non-stop. Jouez avec le style de la signature et de sons authentiques pour la seule et unique Bruce Lee.

  • Panini Online Sticker AlbumPanini Sticker Album en ligne

    Prenez votre Coupe du Monde de la FIFA, Brésil 2014 en ligne Panini Sticker Album avec vous partout où vous utilisez cette application fantastique. Swap autocollants avec les fans de football du monde entier et les paquets ouverts que vous offrez pour compléter votre collection avant le 31 Août.

  • Wonderball HeroesHeroes Wonderball

    Sera le Lapin Blanc obtenir au pays des merveilles? Rejoignez les héros Wonderball sur leur voyage gonflable et aider le lapin blanc. Devenir un héros Wonderball vous en rebondissant à travers les niveaux que vous déverrouillez de nouveaux mondes passionnants et rivaliser avec des amis.

  • War Of GloryWar Of Glory

    Il ya neuf cent soixante-deux mille ans, la première civilisation humaine sur l'histoire de la Terre par les ravages des envahisseurs. Intruders faire ce qu'ils veulent dans le but de piller les ressources et le meurtre de personnes innocentes.

Best Games and Best Apps

Gta Vice CityGta Vice City

Grand Theft Auto 3Grand Theft Auto 3

Gangster VegasGangster Vegas

Uc BrowserUc Browser

Officesuite Pro 7Officesuite Pro 8

Need For Speed Most WantedNeed For Speed Most Wanted

Fifa 2015Fifa 2015

Shooting games for android. Find the best android Shooting games and download android games to your tablet or smartphone. Android games download for you mobile device. Android games APK for free download. Download apk games for Android tablet.

Elite Killer Swat

Android Shooting

2.8387096774194 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 2.84 (31 Votes)

Elite Killer SwatElite Killer Swat

Leave no squad mate behind in this action oriented first person shooter game! Elite Killer is the nr1 realistic 3D FPS game available on Google Play. You are a well trained elite member of special weapons and tactics teams.

Guncat

Android Shooting

4.2142857142857 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.21 (14 Votes)

GuncatGuncat

Take the gun, take down all the pesky birds and increase the score until ammo runs out! Make sure to cull birds carrying ammunition boxes or buy better weapons in order to extend the shooting experience. Combo system to a premium for skilled players so getting 100% accuracy ensures highest scores.

Shadow Strike

Android Shooting

3.4117647058824 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.41 (17 Votes)

Shadow StrikeShadow Strike

The most epic military warfare game that offers an addictive mixture of strategy, fast-paced combat and real action. Operate the world's best UCAVs with an arsenal of weapons and bring the rain.

Critical Ops

Android Shooting

2.962962962963 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 2.96 (27 Votes)

Critical OpsCritical Ops

Critical Ops is a fast-paced FPS that will test your reflexes and tactical skill. Experience the thrill of modern terrorist warfare as you fight a critical strike operation as a counter-terrorist or aim to cause destruction as a terrorist.

Frontline Commando WW2

Android Shooting

3.1794871794872 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.18 (39 Votes)

Frontline Commando Ww2Frontline Commando WW2

Join the war for Europe! Close in on the Occupation with each mission, make your way to the heart of Berlin, and lead the Allied forces to WW2 victory. Experience exciting WW2 campaigns with challenging missions that will test your skills on the battlefields of Belgium, Italy, Germany, and more.

Overkill 3

Android Shooting

3.4347826086957 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.43 (23 Votes)

Overkill 3Overkill 3

Step into the action of the audio-visual spectacle that is Overkill 3! Lead the Resistance into victory over the evil Faction forces and their brutal killing machines. Welcome to the future! It's grim and dark.

Best Android Apps For Free Download

  • Google TranslateGoogle Translate

    Break through language barriers with Google Translate: -Translate text and speech between more than 60 languages -Listen to your translations spoken aloud -Input using your voice

  • FlashlightFlashlight

    Super-Bright LED Flashlight instantly turns your device into a bright flashlight. The ultimate lighting tool takes full advantage of the LED light.

  • DropboxDropbox

    Dropbox is a free service that lets you bring all your photos, docs, and videos anywhere. After you install Dropbox on your computer, any file you save to.

  • KoiKoi

    Watch Koi happily explore their pond. Colorful fish and beautiful backgrounds make Koi Live Wallpaper better than the real thing.

  • Solar SystemSolar System

    Experience 3D realistic view of moon, earth, sun and space on your android device screen. Download the app and enjoy space with our 3D images.

  • HeartHeart

    Hearts Quantity: Change Quantity of Hearts in Heart Live Wallpaper. Hearts Speed: Change hearts Speed of Heart Live Wallpaper.

Best Android Games For Free Download

  • Sbk 14Sbk 14

    Race as the world's elite riders in the official game of the 2014 eni FIM Superbike World Championship, and get ready for adrenaline-fueled racing action. Featuring beautiful 3D graphics, SBK14 is the closest you can get to actually riding the most powerful bikes from the best motorcycle brands in the world.

  • Block Puzzle RevolutionBlock Puzzle Revolution

    Another edition of popular Block Puzzle game. Although rules are the same but this edition is a big step forward from previous editions.

  • Rock HeroRock Hero

    A fun guitar hero style game will test your skills to play the guitar and follow the rhythm of the music. This game including 9 songs which you can play them in 3 different difficulties! Also you can choose songs from your mobile device for even more fun.

  • Osmos HdOsmos Hd

    Enter the Darwinian world of a galactic mote. To survive, absorb smaller organisms and grow--but beware of larger predators! Winner of multiple "Game of the Year" awards, Osmos features unique physics-based

  • Falcao Vs AliensFalcao Vs Aliens

    Falcao, the last hope to save the beautiful game by winning back the world's football stadiums, stolen by sport-hungry aliens. In Falcao vs Aliens you must showcase the El-Tigre finesse with this football brick breaker to banish the Aliens back to wherever it is they came from.

  • My Singing MonstersMy Singing Monsters

    Welcome to My Singing Monsters! A world inhabited by strange creatures for you to collect, train, play and control. They'll hum, whistle, bounce and scream their hearts out! You have never seen an extraordinary game like this before.