Meilleur Jeux et les meilleures applications

Gta Vice CityGTA Vice City

Grand Theft Auto 3Grand Theft Auto 3

Gangster VegasGangster Vegas

Uc BrowserUC Browser

Officesuite Pro 7OfficeSuite Pro 8

Need For Speed Most WantedNeed For Speed ​​Most Wanted

Fifa 2015Fifa 2015

Les jeux d'arcade pour Android. Trouver les meilleurs jeux Android Arcade et télécharger des jeux Android pour votre tablette ou smartphone. Jeux Android téléchargé pour votre appareil mobile. Jeux Android APK pour téléchargement gratuit. Télécharger des jeux apk pour tablette Android.

défenseurs 2

Android Arcade

3,0862068965517 1 1 1 1 1 Note 3.09 (58 Votes)

Defenders 2défenseurs 2

Entrez une terre mystérieuse et magique frappée par un cataclysme et maintenant en plein essor avec des artefacts puissants et immense trésor gardé par des hordes de monstres furieux. Construisez votre défense et de lutter contre les vagues du mal avec le pouvoir magique et la tour! Que le monde sait qui est le véritable maître de TD ici.

Angry Birds action

Android Arcade

2,9285714285714 1 1 1 1 1 Note 2.93 (14 Votes)

Angry Birds ActionAngry Birds action

Tirez, but, action! Envoyer les oiseaux du film Angry Birds se brisant à travers les obstacles et rebondissant de mur à mur comme une boule de démolition - tout cela au nom de sauver des œufs. Il est un jeu basé sur un film, basé sur un jeu.

Brick Breaker Hero

Android Arcade

2,1428571428571 1 1 1 1 1 Note 2.14 (7 Votes)

Brick Breaker HeroBrick Breaker Hero

Continuez avec le ballon qui rebondit et dévier avec votre pagaie dans ce jeu d'évasion classique. Les créateurs de Coin Dozer et Prix Claw 2, Brick Breaker Hero est une toute nouvelle aventure Arkanoid.

BombSquad

Android Arcade

2.5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 2.50 (8 Votes)

BombsquadBombSquad

Blow up de vos amis dans des mini-jeux allant de la capture du drapeau au hockey. Avec 8 lecteur multijoueur local / réseau, explosions gratuites, avancée ragdoll physique face-plante, pirates, ninjas, barbares, chefs fous, et plus encore.

Batman Vs Superman

Android Arcade

2.8241758241758 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 2.82 (91 Votes)

Batman Vs SupermanBatman Vs Superman

L'humanité fait face à une nouvelle menace que l'obscurité tombe sur Gotham et Metropolis! Une vendetta personnelle a été faite, côté entre Batman ou Superman à remettre les pendules. Course contre le temps et la distance! Dodge obstacles, recueillir des power-ups et la bataille contre votre adversaire.

Bastards Bombing

Android Arcade

3.4 1 1 1 1 1 Note 3.40 (5 Votes)

Bombing BastardsBastards Bombing

Avoir un souffle! oodles bombe de bestioles désagréables dans une série de 30 labyrinthes méchants! Battre un boss infernal dans les combats héroïques. Embarquez pour un voyage hilarant avec le spirituel Dr Wallow à la conquête de la galaxie dans ce jeu d'arcade explosif et amusant.

Meilleur Applications Android pour le téléchargement libre

  • Alienware Green ThemeAlienware Green Theme

    Nouvelle version de l'application (GO Launcher EX) installé pour appliquer le thème. Cette application est gratuite et disponible dans l'Android Market en (GO Dev Team).

  • Google TranslateGoogle Translate

    Briser les barrières linguistiques avec Google Translate: Texte -Translate et parler entre plus de 60 langues -listen à vos traductions parlé à voix haute -Saisir utilisant votre voix

  • Google EarthGoogle Earth

    Fly autour de la planète avec un glissement de doigt avec Google Earth pour Android. Explorez des contrées lointaines ou redécouvrir vous avec votre maison d'enfance. Intégré Google Maps Street View vous permet d'explorer le monde au niveau de la rue.

  • TextgramTextgram

    Créer de belles photos sur n'importe quel texte et les partager avec vos amis sur Facebook, Instagram, WhatsApp, etc .. ou les enregistrer dans votre galerie. Créer de beaux dessins et cartes facilement dans quelques secondes. Envoi de SMS gratuits est facile. Tout ce que vous devez savoir, c'est le nom de l'opérateur de téléphonie mobile bénéficiaires et leur numéro de téléphone.

     

  • Screen CrackScreen Crack

    Configuration ce fond d'écran et faire de votre écran ressemble fissuré. Ce est juste une blague! Faire vos amis pensent que l'écran de votre smartphone est fissuré.

  • File ManagerGestionnaire de fichiers

    - 3 ensembles d'icônes commerciaux pour plus de 80 types de fichiers, la barre d'outils et des menus différents articles. - La résolution de soutien multiples - Support 19 langues.
    - Couper, copier, coller et dialogue de progression résiliable
    - Liste et la grille vue pour le fichier

Meilleur Jeux Android pour le téléchargement libre

  • Wonder WoodWonder Bois

    La clairière de bois magique est un gâchis et toutes les créatures mignonnes ont disparu. Aidez ces petits animaux! Les créatures ont besoin de beaucoup de soins!

  • Heroes Of SoulcraftHeroes Of Soulcraft

    Heroes of Soulcraft - Ne restent en vain: la gloire et la victoire est proche. Ascent la ligue et devenir une légende.

  • Playmobile PiratesPirates Playmobil

    Yo ho ho et un baril de plaisir! Plongez dans le monde passionnant de jouets Playmobil dans l'expérience de pirate le plus excitant jamais. Jouez avec des jouets amusants dans des endroits d'aventure rempli.

  • Skyline SkatersSkyline patineurs

    Choisissez entre les patineurs audacieux, chacun avec leurs propres capacités et astuces uniques! Ollie hors rampes que vous éviter les pièges et les obstacles éparpillés sur les toits. La police sur le toit vigilants sont toujours sur votre queue dans leur chopper et ne reculeront devant rien pour vous attraper.

  • Build A Lot 4 Power SourceBuild A Lot 4 Source d'alimentation

    Développez vos villes et brillent dans ce hit énergique. Vous savez déjà comment construire des maisons, centres commerciaux et restaurants, à droite?

  • Angry Gran 2Angry Gran 2

    Angry Gran va global sur le Global Assault tourbillon. Voulez-vous aller sur un tour du monde et ne pas avoir à dépenser un sou.

Best Games and Best Apps

Gta Vice CityGta Vice City

Grand Theft Auto 3Grand Theft Auto 3

Gangster VegasGangster Vegas

Uc BrowserUc Browser

Officesuite Pro 7Officesuite Pro 8

Need For Speed Most WantedNeed For Speed Most Wanted

Fifa 2015Fifa 2015

Arcade games for android. Find the best android Arcade games and download android games to your tablet or smartphone. Android games download for you mobile device. Android games APK for free download. Download apk games for Android tablet.

Defenders 2

Android Arcade

2.9516129032258 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 2.95 (62 Votes)

Defenders 2Defenders 2

Enter a mysterious and magic land stricken by a cataclysm and now thriving with powerful artifacts and immense treasure guarded by furious monster hordes. Build up your defense and fight against the waves of evil with magic and tower power! Let the world knows who is the real TD master here.

Angry Birds Action

Android Arcade

2.9285714285714 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 2.93 (14 Votes)

Angry Birds ActionAngry Birds Action

Pull, aim, action! Send the birds of the Angry Birds Movie crashing through obstacles and bouncing from wall to wall like a wrecking ball - all in the name of saving some eggs. It's a game based a movie, based on a game.

Brick Breaker Hero

Android Arcade

2.1428571428571 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 2.14 (7 Votes)

Brick Breaker HeroBrick Breaker Hero

Keep up with the bouncing ball and deflect it with your paddle in this classic breakout game. From the creators of Coin Dozer and Prize Claw 2, Brick Breaker Hero is a whole new Arkanoid adventure.

Bombsquad

Android Arcade

2.5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 2.50 (8 Votes)

BombsquadBombsquad

Blow up your friends in mini-games ranging from capture-the-flag to hockey. Featuring 8 player local/networked multiplayer, gratuitous explosions, advanced ragdoll face-plant physics, pirates, ninjas, barbarians, insane chefs, and more.

Batman Vs Superman

Android Arcade

2.8020833333333 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 2.80 (96 Votes)

Batman Vs SupermanBatman Vs Superman

Mankind faces a new threat as darkness falls on Gotham and Metropolis! A personal vendetta has been made, side between Batman or Superman to set the record straight. Race against time and go the distance! Dodge obstacles, collect power-ups and battle against your opponent.

Bombing Bastards

Android Arcade

3.4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.40 (5 Votes)

Bombing BastardsBombing Bastards

Have a blast! Bomb oodles of nasty critters in a series of 30 wicked mazes! Defeat hellish bosses in heroic fights. Embark on a hilarious journey with the witty Dr Wallow to conquer the galaxy in this explosively fun arcade game.

Best Android Apps For Free Download

  • Tuneln RadioTuneln Radio

    TuneIn lets you listen to the world's radio with music, sports, news, talk, and comedy streaming from every continent. Enjoy 70,000 live radio stations and 2 million podcasts, concerts or shows on your Android phone or tablet, all for free.

  • SunflowerSunflower

    Sunflower daisy live wallpaper with beautiful sky and floating flowers. To use: Home -> Menu -> Wallpapers -> Live Wallpapers.

  • Bluelight Go Launcherex ThemeBluelight Go Launcherex Theme

    Hope to give you bring cool air commerce in summer. GO launcher theme is only available for phones with GO Launcher EX installed Search "GO Launcher EX"

  • LavenderLavender

    Lavender daisy live wallpaper with beautiful sky and floating flowers. This live wallpaper has been tested on latest devices such as Samsung Galaxy S3/S4.

  • DubsmashDubsmash

    Using Dubsmash, users can choose an audio recording of a well known quote from a list and record a video of themselves in which they dub the quote. Choose a famous sound, record a video on it, send the dubbed video to your friends and have fun.

  • Android Device ManagerAndroid Device Manager

    Ever misplaced or lost your phone? Android Device Manager locates lost devices and helps you keep your device and the data inside it safe and secure. Locate Android devices associated with your Google account, reset your device's screen lock PIN and erase all data on the phone.

Best Android Games For Free Download

  • Archery Master 3dArchery Master 3d

    Archery Master delivers ultra realistic archery experience that features stunning 3D graphics, amazing animations and simple intuitive controls. Shoot arrows at targets generally set at various distance to earn coins for new bows, arrows and upgrades.

  • Avengers AllianceAvengers Alliance

    Team up with the Avengers, Spider-Man, and the X-Men, as you begin your mission as an agent of Shield Harness. The power of ISO-8 before Dr Doom, Loki, and the world's most powerful villains beat you to it.

  • Rail RushRail Rush

    Get ready for this epic adventure. Step into your cart and begin this exploring frenzy! Accelerate through these insanely fast rails while tilting and swiping to avoid the obstacles.

  • Soulcraft Thd Action RpgSoulcraft Thd Action Rpg

    Optimized version for NVIDIA Tegra Devices, SoulCraft is the best free2play Action RPG game for Android. If you have been a hunter in enough dungeon crawlers and feel like you have been a warrior.

  • Modern Combat 3 Fallen NationModern Combat 3 Fallen Nation

    The best, most realistic smartphone FPS series returns. With even higher intensity and an apocalyptic battle for the freedom of the United States, for one or more players.

  • Kung Fu PetsKung Fu Pets

    Welcome to Xiaolin Village, where the inhabitants practice Kung Fu day and night to become legendary Kung Fu Masters. Summon new Kung Fu Pets through unique combinations and fight battles against friends to dominate the Kung Fu Tournament.